Mount Beauty Golf Club

Mount Beauty Golf Club Inc.

Office Bearers 2022

President: Stephen Short

Vice President: Peter Johns

Secretary: Michael Bartholomew

Treasurer: Roger Church

Captain: Peter Hertzog

General Committee: Don Mason,

                                  Dave Browning,

                                  Allan Retallick,

                                  Peter Dilley,

                                  Liz Harvey,

                                  Henry Ziemnicki

                                  Dave Whelan.

If you wish to contact any of the Committee please do so at or ring 0459 679 356