Mount Beauty Golf Club Inc.

The Mount Beauty Golf Club Annual General Meeting

will be held at the Club House on


Tuesday 16th October 2018


commencing at 7.30 pm.

Minutes of the 2017 meeting pdf icon


Any member wishing to raise Special Business at the AGM must forward same to the Secretary prior to Sunday 14th October 2018. Any Notice of Motion must have a nominator and seconder. The Agenda will be circulated after this date.

All Club Officers and half the Committee member positions must be declared vacant at this meeting. Nominations are called for members wishing to serve on the Committee, as a Club Officer or as a General Member.


Nominations for Club Officers and Committee members must be returned to the Secretary of the Club by

Sunday 14 October 2018.

A Nomination Form can be downloaded below and should be delivered to PO Box 23 Mount Beauty 3699, handed in at the Tawonga South Newsagency or emailed to


A nomination must contain:  the name and consent to serve of the person nominated;

    the name of the proposer; and

    the name of the seconder.


Positions that will be vacated and available for nomination in 2016 are:

PRESIDENT                                           incumbent Stephen Short

VICE-PRESIDENT                                  incumbent Peter Johns

SECRETARY                                           incumbent Michael Bartholomew

TREASURER                                           incumbent Len Tonn

CAPTAIN                                                incumbent Peter Hertzog

Four Committee members                incumbents:

John Sullivan

Julie Chapman

Lynda Barter

Andrew McEnnally



Nomination Form                 

PDF Format                         


  • Good_Sports_Black_3.jpg
  • Good_Sports_White_3.jpg